Dear Student,

Thank you very much for your application to the PhD programme of ARIES, Nainital and IIT, Roorkee (Physics Department). We are pleased to invite you to appear (in-person at ARIES, Manora Peak, Nainital) before the Interview Board of ARIES provided you fulfill the qualifying criteria given on the link https://aries.res.in/opportunities/phd-program.

Please confirm your availability for the interview by filling the form at this link: https://old.aries.res.in/Phd_2023_interview_slot_booking_system/slot_booking/

This link will be closed at 11:59am on 23, June 2023.

The above link will provide you chance to select the available date of interview between 03 July and 07 July 2023. Non-appearance of the dates between 03 and 07 July 2023, is an indication that the missing dates are fully occupied and not available for the choice of interview date.

Candidates should report at 09:00 AM at ARIES reception on the day of their interview. It is mandatory to bring all the mark sheets and certificates in original and one photocopy of each, for the Interview (including one passport size photo). ARIES is unable to provide accommodation to you in any form during the interview at ARIES, Nainital. ARIES will reimburse travel fare (both ways, Sleeper Class in train or minimum fare by bus against the photocopy of the tickets), by the shortest route from your address registered with us.

You may like to visit our website at https://aries.res.in for further details about ARIES. ARIES is located on Manora Peak, Nainital, which is at a distance 3.0 Km from the approach road bifurcating NH-87, before 6 km to Nainital. More detail on how to reach ARIES can be found at https://aries.res.in/about-us/reaching-aries

We are unable to send the hard copy of the call letter, therefore please consider this e-mail as a formal call letter.

In case you have any query, please contact saurabh@aries.res.in with copy to indra@aries.res.in

If the information provided by the applicants are found to be incomplete or incorrect during document screening, the candidate will not be allowed to appear for the interview.

LIST of candidates screened for the PhD-2023-July interview [In-person] at ARIES, Manora Peak, Nainital

SID	Name	Father's Name
26983	Aromal P	Pradeep D
26988	GAURAV BONDE	rajendra bonde
26993	Neelanjan Chakraborti	Pradyot Chakraborti
26996	Savitha M S	Shivappa Gowda
26997	Nalin Dhiman	Kewal Dhiman
27014	Pawan Nautiyal	Hansadhar Nautiyal
27030	Divyansh Joshi	Lalit Mohan Joshi
27035	Aditi Agrawal	K P Agrawal
27037	YOGESH KUMAR YADAV	ISHWAR SINGH YADAV
27041	PIYUSH UNIYAL	NAVAL KISHOR UNIYAL
27044	Abhijeet Sham Patil	Sham Vishnu Patil
27047	Hritik Khandelwal	Ramesh Chand Khandelwal
27056	Subhajit Paul	Gopal Paul
27057	Shuvajit Khatua	Arun Khatua
27058	Adarsh Pandey	Brijesh Chandra Pandey
27059	Rajesh Kumar Sahu	Bhabani Sankar Sahu
27061	Naveen Kumar D	Dheenadhayalan
27078	SABIR AHMED	ABU SAYED
27082	Ayan Biswas	Sanjay Biswas
27093	ROVINS	RAKESH KUMAR
27097	Adarsh Kumar Dash	Bibekanand Dash
27098	Vidhi Jain	Tarun Jain
27099	Sejal	Sanjeev Kumar
27100	Prabhat Kumar Singh	Pramod Kumar Singh
27102	MANOJIT CHAKRABORTY	SHRIMANTA CHAKRABORTY
27112	Aroma Indus	Ishwari Prasad
27116	Priyadarshee Priyattam Dash	Prakash Chandra Dash
27120	Animesh Maji	Bikash Chandra Maji
27123	Harsh Pratap Singh	Dr. Mahesh Kumar
27125	ANUDEEP SINGH	HAR SHANKAR SINGH
27131	Rahul Verma	Sushil Kumar
27138	PRADOSH BEHERA	FAKIR MOHAN BEHERA
27144	GOPAL SEBAK GOSWAMI	HARADHAN GOSWAMI

27145	MANAS BISWAL	PRAMOD BISWAL
27156	Abhijeet Mishra	Umesh Mishra
27157	Bhaskar Mondal	Subir Kumar Mondal
27158	Aakash	Mahender Pratap Singh
27160	Santanu Mahata	Pravash Chandra Mahata
27163	Soumyaranjan Panda	Rabi Narayan Panda
27164	Deepesh kumar tiwari	Devendra nath tiwari
27174	Prakhar Vashishtha	Mr Indra Dev Vashishtha
27175	MANOJIT KANDAR	Sundargopal kandar
27176	Shiv Prakash Mishra	Anil Kumar Mishra
27177	BABULU PRADHAN	NABIN PRADHAN
27184	MUKESH KUMAR	SHIV KUMAR
27187	Sujit Das	Tapas Das
27192	Parmeshwar Dewangan	Khemulal
27196	Kalisetti Kiran Kumar	Kalisetti Rama Krishna
27199	NITISH KUMAR	AKSHAY LAL
27200	Ishika	Satendra singh
27216	моніт	SATYWAN NAIN
27219	MAYURESH SANTOSH KANAGAL	SANTOSH
27229	Vaishali R	Raghavan S
27231	KOUSHIK DAS	AJIT KUMAR DAS
27235	KUSHAGRA SRIVASTAV	ARUN KUMAR SRIVASTAV
27246	Vishwas Gaur	Rajesh Gaur
27249	Izaz Ahamed	Abdus Sabur
27252	SWETA GHOSH	PROSENJIT GHOSH
27253	Vikas	Ram Singh
27258	Garima Karki	Indra Singh Karki
27259	Aziz Hasan	Md Samiruddin
27260	Saksham Bhandari	S K Bhandari
27261	SUNIL KUMAR	RAM KUMAR
27263	Neeraj Kumar	Jagat Ram Arya
27265	Rohit Kumar	Sunil Bhagat
27273	Vidit Singh	Ravinder Singh

27274	DIVYANSHU JANGHEL	MR. ARUN KUMAR JANGHEI
27275	Abhilash Pandey	Gaina Nand Pandey
27278	Manish Gupta	Indrashan Gupta
27281	ANKITA SINGH	SACHINDRA SINGH
27282	REENA CHAUDHARY	DIGAMBAR SINGH
27283	ABHISHEK TRIVEDI	Rajendra Prasad Trivedi
27285	Jivyanshu Priya	Jaswant Singh
27301	Shivani Sahu	Kailash Sahu
27305	RESHMA KUMAWAT	SURESH KUMAR KUMAWAT
27307	D Manas Mohit	D Sai Kumar
27310	SURATH CHANDRA GHOSH	BHOLANATH GHOSH
27321	Nishit Patel	Ranjitbhai Patel
27338	SOUTAN ADAK	GUNADHAR ADAK
27353	Arijit Bhattacharjee	Satyajit Bhattacharjee
27354	NAJRUL ISLAM	BABLU HOSSAIN
27357	PRATTIPATI SANJEEVA RAO	P KRISHNA
27358	DEVANG AGNIHOTRI	SHIVKANT AGNIHOTRI
27366	Kumari Jaishree	Jay Kumar
27371	VAISHALI SINGH	ANAND SINGH
27372	Rahul Prajapat	Jagdish Prasad Prajapat
27377	SUBHANKAR GOPE	SHIB SANKAR GOPE
27379	CHANDAN KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR
27383	Prerana	Manoj Kumar
27388	ARCHANA KUMARI	YUGESHWAR SINGH
27391	Aritra Mondal	Swapan Kumar Mondal
27402	AJIT KUMAR SAHU	SAHADEB SAHU
27404	VAISHALI KUMARI	CHHOTE LAL
27409	Indrajit Maity	Janardan Maity
27411	ANUBRATA SAHA	DEBABRATA SAHA
27412	ANMOL SUBBA	Kishor Subba
27413	SAYAK PATRA	SYAMAL KUMAR PATRA
27429	Jeevan Upadhyaya	Iswar Prasad Upadhyaya
27430	BISWAJIT SAHOO	RABINDRA KUMAR SAHOO

27435	Ankita Sharma	Shyam Sundar
27437	MOHMMAD UBAID RATHER	JAVAID AHMAD RATHER
27438	Deblina Samanta	Pradip Samanta
27442	Yashrajsinh Mahida	Harendrasinh Mahida
27447	Prajjwal Saxena	Mukesh Kumar Saxena
27457	Siddharath dube	Nagendra Kumar dube
27460	PRIYANKA NANDI	SUPRIYA NANDI
27461	Rishav Saha	Pradeep Kr Saha
27463	SUSANTA MANNA	SAMIR MANNA
27468	Anshuman Tripathy	Ramakanta Tripathy
27471	Rupam Samanta	Ramesh Samanta
27486	ARVIND RAJBHAR	RAM BILAS RAJBHAR
27487	Sagar	Jitender kumar
27488	Abdullah Ahmad	AFZAL Ahmad
27492	Vatsal Mandalia	Vinesh
27497	SOURABH PANCHAL	SURENDRA KUMAR
27501	Aditya Sharma	Anil Kumar Sharma
27507	Shashwat Sharma	Vishal Sharma
27529	Dhruv Jain	Pankaj Kumar Jain
27532	MANOJIT KANDAR	SUNDARGOPAL KANDAR
27535	RAM BHAWAN DIVAKAR	RAM PAL DIVAKAR
27544	Jayesh Chandmaljibhai Jain	Chandmaljibhai Jain
27573	HRITIK SINGH	SHITALA PRASAD
27586	ASIT KARAN	PURNA CHANDRA KARAN
27589	LALTU GAZI	MANCCHUR ALI GAZI
27674	ONKARNATH	PEKHRAM
27689	PRIYA PRAKASH MAURYA	ANAND PRAKASH MAURYA
27716	AKHILESH RAY	RAJESH KUMAR RAY
27722	Nutan Patni	Naveen chandra Patni
27723	Amit Chaturvedi	Tejbhan Chaturvedi
27727	Anil	Surender Singh
27732	Debodyuti Kar	Bivas Kar
27738	Priyesh Mishra	Gopal Krishna Mishra

27761	Ajay Atwal	Gurdas Atwal
27780	PUSHPENDRA YADAV	BANWARI LAL YADAV
27781	Mitali	Vijay Pal
27783	Ajisha C Sajayan	Sajayan C R
27843	Mehak	Ashwani Kumar
27894	Ankita	Bansi Lal
27923	Pinaki Chatterjee	Pradip Chatterjee
27933	sucharita sen	tarun sen
27934	Gudala Vinay	Gudala Ilaiah
27951	Shipra	MANGILAL DEVRA
27956	VISHAL	ASHEYRAM
27979	Biju Saha	Swapan Saha
27983	Tanu	Ashok Kumar Sharma
27985	Kuldeep Jha	Bhup Narayan Jha
27995	Rashmi Ranjan Das	Surendra Kumar Das
27232	SOUMALYA KUNDU	SHYAMAL KUNDU